利用工业自动化提高生产率并降低成本

在工业市场,智联网 (Intelligence of Things®) 为公司降低成本和增加营收提供了诸多机遇。通过预见性维护和远程管理,传感器以及互联、控制和人机界面 (HMI) 等其他技术的进步使运营效率得到了大幅提升。

从您的制造投资中获得最大化价值

与伟创力携手合作,共同提高制造效率,精简供应链管理。充分利用我们在重型和轻型设备、先进自动化、家用电器和工业管理方面的专长:

 

  • Grabit 是一家工业自动化物料运输初创企业,它与伟创力携手合作,为其获得专利的电吸附技术开展前沿测试并加快上市时间。
  • CropX 是一家全球先进自适应灌溉软件服务的提供商,它与伟创力旗下的 Lab IX 携手合作,继续开发一种具有成本效益的解决方案,来实现从数据收集到实际灌溉的整个灌溉流程的自动化。
  • Innovation Endeavors 和伟创力合作创立了 Farm2050 合作社,专注于到 2050 年将食品产量提高 70%,以养活全世界的人口。
  • 办公解决方案领域的领军企业 Xerox 与伟创力携手合作,将其全球制造业务外包并使其布局合理化,以实现生产率改进。
  • 地坪保养清洁公司 Bissell 与伟创力携手合作,共同扩大其制造规模,在新兴市场扩张业务,并充分利用伟创力核心技术来对其产品进行创新。

 

 

81% 的工业企业相信,积极适应工业互联网是未来成功的关键。

来源:Genpact 研究所

 

为增长和敏捷性实现工厂流程自动化

与伟创力携手实现工厂运营自动化,并将其整合到总体供应链中,以此提升效率、可靠性和质量。不论您是要进入新市场、还是将制造业务迁移到低成本地区,都可以利用我们的全球制造布局实现您的工业和自动化供应链转型。伟创力的主动追踪 (Active Tracking™) 物流管理软件由 Elementum 提供技术支持,可在供应链的每个阶段提供可见性,以使您能够预见和防止业务中断。

 

通过 INTELLIGENCE™ 杂志详细了解智能制造。

 

伟创力致力于开发更智能的设计和快速成型 (RP)。它还在提高效率的同时促进技术的微型化。

Johnson Controls Inc. 向伟创力颁发了 2015 年“执行奖”(Execution Award)。这一久负盛名的大奖仅授予少数在质量、商业条款、供应链管理、创新、服务以及社会和环境可持续发展方面均获得高分的供应商。

借助精准农业解决方案使智慧农场成为现实

据国际食品政策研究所报告称,到 2050 年,农业技术的运用可使全球农作物产品增加多达 67%,并将食品价格削减将近一半。对于精准农业解决方案(利用技术实现农作物的最佳质量、产量和经济回报)的需求正在与日俱增。与此同时,远程传感器成本的下降以及云计算技术、平板电脑和智能设备的进步已使精准农业对于农民更具成本效益。

 

与伟创力携手合作,充分利用从概念到投入商业每个发展阶段的专长。从伟创力在工业和自动化解决方案领域的领先地位中获益,这些解决方案可以为智慧农场生态系统带来洞见和价值。

 

通过 INTELLIGENCE™ 杂志详细了解精准农业

预计从 2014 年到 2020 年,数字化精准农业服务的总市场规模将以 12.2% 的年复合增长率增至 45.5 亿美元。

来源:埃森哲,“数字农业:改进盈利能力”(Digital Agriculture: Improving Profitability),2015 年

 

智慧农场 - 从概念成型到规模量产

 

联系我们,将您在工业自动化或精准农业领域的下一次创新推向市场。

了解更多

Increase productivity and reduce costs with industrial automation

In the industrial market, the Intelligence of Things™ presents boundless opportunities for companies to lower costs and increase revenue. Advances in sensors and other technologies such as connectivity, controls and human machine interface (HMI) enable vastly improved operational efficiency through predictive maintenance and remote management.

Maximize value from your manufacturing investment

Partner with Flex to increase manufacturing efficiency and streamline supply chain management. Leverage our expertise in heavy and light equipment, advanced automation, appliance and industrial management:

 

  • Grabit, an industrial automation and material handling startup, partnered with Flex to perform state-of-the-art testing and accelerate time to market for its patented electroadhesion technology. 
  • CropX, provider of the world's most advanced adaptive irrigation software service, partnered with Flex’s Lab IX to continue to develop a cost-effective solution to automate the entire irrigation process, from data collection to actual irrigation.
  • Innovation Endeavors and Flex collaborated to create Farm2050, a collective focused on increasing food production by a needed 70% to feed the world in 2050.
  • Xerox, a leader in office solutions, partnered with Flex to outsource their worldwide manufacturing and rationalize their footprint and to achieve productivity improvements.
  • Bissell, a floor care cleaning company, partnered with Flex to scale its manufacturing, expand in emerging markets and leverage Flex’s core technologies to innovate their products.

 

 

81% of industrial companies believe that adoption of the Industrial Internet of Things is the key to future success.

Source: Genpact Research Institute

 

Automate factory processes for growth and agility

Increase efficiency, reliability and quality by working with Flex to automate factory operations and integrate them into the overall supply chain. Whether you’re entering a new market or shifting manufacturing to low-cost regions, transform your industrial and automation supply chains with our global manufacturing footprint. Powered by Elementum, Flex’s Active Tracking™ logistics management software, provides visibility at every stage of the supply chain, so you can anticipate and prevent disruptions.

 

Learn more about intelligent manufacturing in the INTELLIGENCE™ magazine.

 

Flex develops smarter designs & rapid prototyping (RP). It also drives miniaturizing of technologies while increasing efficiencies.

Johnson Controls Inc. awarded Flex the 2015 Execution Award. This prestigious award was honored to select suppliers who scored high on quality, commercial terms, supply chain management, innovation, service and social and environmental sustainability.

Make smart farms a reality with precision agriculture solutions

The International Food Policy Research Institute reports that agricultural technologies could increase global crop production by as much as 67% and cut food prices nearly in half by 2050. The demand for precision agriculture solutions — the use of technology to achieve the best quality, quantity and financial returns on crops — is increasing. At the same time, the decrease in remote sensor costs and advances in cloud-computing technology, tablets and smart devices have made precision agriculture more cost-effective for farmers.

 

Partner with Flex to leverage expertise at every stage of development, from concept to commercialization. Benefit from Flex leadership in industrial and automation solutions that bring insights and value to the smart farm ecosystem.

 

Learn more about precision agriculture in the INTELLIGENCE™ magazine.

The total market size for digital precision agriculture services is expected to grow at a compound annual growth rate of 12.2% between 2014 and 2020, to reach $4.55 billion.

Source:  Accenture, “Digital Agriculture: Improving Profitability,” 2015

 

Smart Farms - Sketch to Scale

 

Contact us to bring your next innovation in industrial automation or precision agriculture to market.

Connect