伟创力照明解决方案

世界各地的企业都在享受工业 LED 照明带来的成本和质量优势。预计到 2020 年将达到总市场份额的 70%。伟创力照明解决方案可协助企业和业主提供质量出众的高能效 LED 照明解决方案,使商业和工业设施更智能、更高效。

LED 变革

FLS 正在引领高棚灯照明应用中的 LED 照明变革。随着电力和维护成本的不断上升,客户越来越感受到节能照明解决方案对利润的影响。我们的 LED 高棚灯具产品组合引领市场效率,拥有长寿命,与旧式的 HID 和荧光灯照明相比,能够为设施所有者和运营商提供最低的总成本。

应用

伟创力为工业设施提供高品质的 LED 照明

 

工业设施

工业设施需要高质量的照明,以保证工人的安全和工厂的生产力。FLS 通过节能和优质的 LED 照明解决方案帮助工业设施改善工作环境。传统光源的流明维持率较低,导致光输出在使用的前 10,000 小时内减少多达 30%。我们的 Essentials 高性能系列高棚灯在前 60,000 小时内仅损失 5% 的光输出,确保了高质量的光照水平,同时大幅降低了维护成本。由于流明输出范围为 6,500 至 65,000 流明,伟创力可以替换高达 1000 瓦的现有灯具。

 

 

 

 

伟创力为食品饮料加工和储存设施提供照明解决方案

食品饮料加工和储存

食品饮料行业遵守最高标准的清洁和卫生要求。国家卫生基金会 (NSF) 制定的标准要求食品饮料加工设备(包括照明)能够承受防止污染的近距离高压冲洗过程。伟创力照明有助于打造安全卫生的环境,其 IP69K 额定 LED 高棚灯设备专为食品加工和危险场所环境而设计。

伟创力照明解决方案可降低能源成本

 

仓库和配送中心

仓库和配送中心的设施所有者和管理人员面临着减少能耗、降低运营成本和最大限度提高生产力的挑战。在仓库和配送中心,照明的耗电可占到所用电力的一半以上。伟创力通过我们的高能效 LED 高棚灯产品组合,帮助设施所有者和管理人员大幅降低高达 80% 的能源成本、改善光照质量并降低总拥有成本。我们的 Essentials Aisle Lighters 采用定制光学设计,可在包装和标签生产线上提供明亮的垂直照明,从而减少拣选错误并提高生产力。

 

伟创力为体育馆和健身房等体育设施提供室内照明解决方案

 

室内体育设施

光照质量对于室内运动设施至关重要。伟创力照明解决方案 LED 高棚灯拥有坚固耐用的设计和高品质的光照,非常适用于运动应用环境,包括体育馆、溜冰场和足球场。在采用金属卤素灯照明的设施中,如果出现短暂停电,在金属卤素灯重新亮起之前,可能会导致比赛延迟 15 分钟。LED 照明的瞬间启动功能可以让照明立即恢复。伟创力已经升级了全国各地多个体育馆、溜冰场和室内足球场的照明。

LED 照明解决方案

 

高棚灯 LED 灯具 Essentials 系列 4.0

高棚灯 LED 灯具

 

防水 LED 灯具 Hosedown 系列 2.0

防水 LED 灯具

 

高棚灯 LED 灯具 Classic 系列

高棚灯 LED 灯具

直线型 LED 灯具 Linear 系列 2.0

直线型 LED 灯具

如何购买

伟创力照明解决方案通过遍布全球的专业照明制造商代表和分销商销售其商用 LED 照明、工业 LED 照明和仓库 LED 照明产品。如果您在购买时需要帮助,请联系我们或访问在哪里购买以查找您所在地区的照明设备制造商代表。

有什么问题吗?

请使用下面的表格与我们联系,我们会尽快给您回复。

电话
+1 (913) 851-3000

营业时间 
周一至周五
上午 8 点至下午 5 点(美国中部标准时间)

技术或保修问题 
产品更换表

灯具布局服务 
光度研究要求

公司总部 
伟创力照明解决方案
6201 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002 USA

欧洲、中东和非洲办公室 
Arthur-B-Modine-Str. 1
70794 Filderstadt
德国
电话:+49 170 8592531

澳大利亚办公室 
359-361 City Rd
Southbank, VIC 3006
澳大利亚

Flex Lighting Solutions

Businesses around the world are embracing the cost and quality benefits of industrial LED lighting. It is forecasted to reach 70% total market share by 2020. Flex Lighting Solutions (FLS) helps businesses and property owners provide superior quality and highly energy-efficient LED lighting solutions for smarter, more efficient commercial and industrial facilities.

An LED Revolution

FLS is leading the LED lighting revolution in high bay lighting applications. As the costs of electricity and maintenance continue to rise, customers are increasingly aware of the impact of energy efficient lighting solutions to their bottom line. Our portfolio of LED high bay fixtures leads the market in efficacy and long life, providing the lowest total cost of ownership for facility owners and operators compared to older HID and fluorescent lighting options.

Applications

Flex delivers high quality LED lighting for industrial facilities

 

Industrial Facilities

Industrial facilities need high-quality lighting to keep workers safe and factories productive. FLS helps industrial facilities improve work environments with energy-efficient and superior quality LED lighting solutions. Legacy light sources have poor lumen maintenance, which causes light output to diminish by as much as 30% in the first 10,000 hours of operation. Our Essentials Performance Series high bays lose only 5% of light output in the first 60,000 hours, assuring high-quality light levels and significantly reduced maintenance costs. With lumen output ranging from 6,500 to 65,000 lumens, Flex can replace existing fixtures up to 1000 watts.

 

 

 

 

Flex has lighting solutions for food and beverage processing and storage facilities

Food & Beverage Processing and Storage

The food and beverage industry is held to the highest standards of cleanliness and sanitation. Standards set by National Sanitation Foundation International (NSF) require food and beverage processing equipment, including lighting, to withstand close-range high-pressure washdown processes which prevent contamination. Flex Lighting helps create a safe and sanitary environment with IP69K rated LED high bay fixtures designed specifically for food processing and hazardous location environments.

Flex lighting solutions deliver reduced energy costs

 

Warehouses and Distribution Centers

Facility owners and managers at warehouses and distribution centers are faced with the pressure of reducing energy and operating costs while maximizing productivity. In warehouses and distribution centers, lighting can account for more than half of the electricity used. Flex helps facility owners and managers dramatically reduce energy costs by up to 80%, improve light quality, and lower total cost of ownership with our portfolio of highly energy-efficient LED high bays. Our Essentials Aisle Lighters feature a custom optical design that provides bright vertical illumination on packages and labels, which reduces picking errors and increases productivity.

 

Flex delivers indoor lighting solutions for sports facilities like arenas and gyms

 

Indoor Sports Facilities

The quality of light is critical for indoor sports facilities. Flex Lighting Solutions LED high bays to feature a rugged design with high-quality light, which makes them perfect for athletic applications, including gymnasiums, ice rinks, and soccer fields. A brief power outage at a facility with metal halide lighting can delay a game up to 15 minutes before the metal halide lights can turn back on. The instant-on feature of LED lighting brings the light back right away. Flex has upgraded several gymnasiums, ice rinks and indoor soccer fields around the country.

LED Lighting Solutions

 

High Bay LED Luminaires Essentials Series 4.0

High Bay LED Luminaires

 

Watertight LED Luminaires Hosedown Series 2.0

Watertight LED Luminaires

 

High Bay LED Luminaires Classic Series

High Bay LED Luminaires

Linear LED Luminaires Linear Series 2.0

Linear LED Luminaires

How to Buy

Flex Lighting Solutions sells its commercial LED lighting, industrial LED lighting, and warehouse LED lighting products through professional lighting manufacturer representatives and distributors across the globe. If you need assistance with a purchase, please contact us or visit Where to Buy to find lighting manufacturer representatives in your area.

Have any questions?

Contact us using the form below and we’ll get back to you as soon as possible.

 

Phone
+1 (913) 851-3000

Hours 
Monday – Friday
8am – 5pm CST

Technical or Warranty Issues 
Product Replacement Form

Fixture Layout Services 
Photometric Study Request

Corporate Headquarters 
Flex Lighting Solutions
6201 America Center Drive
San Jose, CA 95002 USA

EMEA Office 
Arthur-B-Modine-Str. 1
70794 Filderstadt
Germany
Tel: +49 170 8592531

Australia Office 
359-361 City Rd
Southbank, VIC 3006
Australia