我们的追踪和远程信息处理解决方案可为高价值资产提供实时监控

利用我们的追踪和远程信息处理解决方案,车队管理解决方案提供商、车队、资产所有者、硬件原始设备制造商 (OEM) 和系统集成商能够更轻松、更高效、更经济地监控高价值资产。这个创新的设备生态系统建立在一个通用平台上,可与您现有的任何车队管理或供应链管理解决方案无缝协作。

实时监控您的高价值资产

利用我们的跨行业和技术专长,我们的解决方案可为需要实时监控的众多企业环境提供创新服务。您可以有效地追踪您的拖车和集装箱、重型设备和资产;以及汽车、卡车和远程信息处理。

伟创力在提供一流的电源技术方面拥有悠久的历史

加快您的上市速度

我们的 Sketch-to-Scale® 能力使我们能够设计和开发定制硬件解决方案,这些解决方案是基于我们从跨行业应用和行业专长中累积的创新理念,并用以不断开发新产品。

从概念设计到构建和分销服务,都体现着我们在物联网产品的物理和数字生命周期方面拥有丰富经验,这赋予了我们独特的生产能力和大规模分销能力。

伟创力在提供一流的电源技术方面拥有悠久的历史

为您的企业创造价值

我们创新的硬件产品组合可帮助您减轻硬件业务的负担。我们的垂直整合解决方案为制造设备提供稳定的供应链,帮助您跟踪和监控高价值资产。

降低您的总成本占用

由于它建立在通用智能物联网® (IoT) 平台之上,因此我们的追踪解决方案可以与开放 API 集成安装。您可以在此基础上不断添加其他产品和设备,无需从头开始。

伟创力在提供一流的电源技术方面拥有悠久的历史

获取智能和见解洞察

频繁和动态的数据收集可以追踪整个装运周期的情况。这可以通过智能太阳能追踪器实现,以便应对恶劣的户外环境。

 

 

 

采用太阳能和电池供电的资产追踪器,使用带有主动追踪 2G 回落的 GPS 和 Cat-M/NB-IoT。TT600 经久耐用、使用简单、蓄电池寿命长,提供 1GPS 定位/分钟的频繁数据采集,而且价格实惠。

 

 

采用太阳能和电池供电的资产追踪器,使用带有主动追踪 2G 回落的 GPS 和 Cat-M/NB-IoT,以及用于有线和无线连接的连接器端口。TT603 以 TT600 的功能为基础,增加了一个连接器端口,用于收集传感器数据,如辅助温度、门位置、追踪器电源检测和 TPMS。

 

相关内容

Sketch-to-Scale®

双击以编辑替代文本及插入图像

我们帮助客户设计、构建并在全球市场中扩展产品。

供应链

双击以编辑替代文本及插入图像

利用我们的供应链解决方案,实现成本效益并加快产品上市速度。

电源

双击以编辑替代文本及插入图像

运用经济高效的电源解决方案推动您的创新。了解详情

Our Tracking and Telematics Solutions Offer  Real-time Monitoring for High-value Assets

Our tracking and telematics solutions make monitoring high-value assets easier, more efficient and more economical for fleet management solution providers, fleet and asset owners, hardware original equipment manufacturers (OEMs) and systems integrators. Built on a common platform, this innovative device ecosystem works seamlessly with any of your existing fleet management or supply chain management solutions.

Monitor Your High-Value Assets in Real Time

Leveraging our cross-industry and technology expertise, our solutions deliver innovation to a host of enterprise situations requiring real-time monitoring. You can efficiently track your trailers and containers, heavy equipment and assets; along with cars, trucks and telematics.

Flex has a long history of delivering best-in-class power supply technology

Increase Your Speed to Market

Our Sketch-to-Scale® capabilities gives us the ability to design and develop custom hardware solutions that are subject to continuous product development based on the innovation we learn from cross-industry applications and expertise.

Our deep experience with the physical and digital lifecycle of IoT products, from conception and design through build and distribution services, provides us with a unique ability to produce and distribute at scale.

Flex has a long history of delivering best-in-class power supply technology

Create Value for Your Enterprise

Our innovative hardware portfolio relieves you of the burden of being in the hardware business. Our vertically-integrated solutions provide a consistent supply chain for manufacturing devices, helping you track and monitor your high-value assets. 

Lower Your Total Cost of Ownership

Because it is built on a common Intelligence of Things® (IoT) platform, our tracking solutions can be installed in a single integration with open APIs. You’re able to add additional products and devices over time without having to start from scratch.

Flex has a long history of delivering best-in-class power supply technology

Get Intelligence and    Insights

Frequent and dynamic data collection provides tracking throughout the entire shipment cycle. This is made possible through intelligent solar powered trackers built to handle harsh outdoor environments.

 

 

 

A solar- and battery-powered asset tracker using GPS and      Cat-M/NB-IoT with 2G fallback for active tracking. The TT600 gives you durability, simplicity, long battery life and frequent data collection at 1GPS fix/minute at an economical cost.

 

 

A solar- and battery-powered asset tracker using GPS and      Cat-M/NB-IoT with 2G fallback for active tracking, and a connector port for wired and wireless connections. The TT603 builds on the features of the TT600, while adding a connector port for collecting sensor data such as auxiliary temperature, door position, tractor power detection and TPMS.

 

Related Content

Sketch-to-Scale®

Double-click to edit alt text and insert image

We help customers design, build and scale products in the global marketplace. 

Supply Chain

Double-click to edit alt text and insert image

Achieve cost efficiencies and speed time to market with our supply chain solutions. 

Power Supply

Double-click to edit alt text and insert image

Propel your innovation with high-efficiency and cost-effective power supply solutions Learn more