能够改变生活的智能解决方案电子部件

Infinex 是伟创力旗下的一家全球零部件制造商,提供可提升客户竞争力的供应链解决方案。Infinex 专注于制造无源和频率管理组件、天线、半导体、互联电缆和连接器。

设计创新和全球影响力

 

Infinex 的核心商品技术可在各个行业的各种最终应用中实现设计创新。Infinex 将响应迅速的供应链与全球足迹相结合,使伟创力能够为全球各个主要市场和地区的客户提供服务。

走得更快更远

 

Infinex 凭借广泛的技术组合,提供超越行业标准的世界级高品质电子部件。Infinex 以深厚的跨行业专长、卓越的全球运营以及值得信赖的战略合作伙伴关系而备受赞誉,使客户能够提高效率、加快产品上市速度并形成持续的竞争优势。

 

了解如何改进产品设计,实现更智能、更互联的世界。访问 Infinex.com 了解更多信息

Electronic components for intelligent solutions that transform lives

Infinex, a Flex company, is a global component manufacturer that provides supply chain solutions to improve customer competitiveness. Infinex specializes in passive and frequency management components, antennas, semiconductors, interconnect cables and connectors.

Design innovation and global reach

 

Infinex core commodity technologies enable design innovation in a broad range of end-use applications in every industry. By combining a highly responsive supply chain with a global footprint, Infinex enables Flex to serve customers in every major market and geography worldwide.

Go further, faster

 

With a broad technology portfolio, Infinex delivers world-class, high-quality electronic components that exceed industry standards. Infinex is recognized for deep cross-industry expertise, global operational excellence, and trusted strategic partnerships, enabling customers to improve efficiencies, speed time to market and build a competitive advantage that lasts.  

 

Discover how you can improve product design to develop a smarter, more connected world. Learn more at Infinex.com.