Newsroom

Flex to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

11/01/2017

FLEX TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

San Jose, California, November 1, 2017– Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming months:

 

RBC Capital Markets 2017 Technology, Internet, Media and Telecommunications Conference

Date: November 7th, 2017

Location: New York City, NY

Presentation time: 11:50am PT / 2:50pm ET

 

UBS 2017 Global Technology Conference

Date: November 14th, 2017

Location: San Francisco, CA

Presentation time: 10:15am PT / 1:15pm ET

 

Raymond James 2017 Technology Investors Conference

Date: December 4th, 2017

Location: New York City, NY

Auto Tech Panel Presentation time: 9:00am PT / 12:00pm ET

Presentation time: 12:35pm PT / 3:35pm ET

 

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at: https://investors.flex.com

 

About Flex

Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live Smarter™

 

Contacts

Investors & Analysts                                                                Media & Press

Kevin Kessel                                                                            Paul Brunato                           

(408) 576-7985                                                                        (408) 576-7534

kevin.kessel@flex.com                                                            paul.brunato@flex.com

 

# # #