Newsroom

Flex to Participate in Upcoming Investor Conferences

08/01/2017

Renee Brotherton                                                                                 Kevin Kessel

Corporate Communications                                                                 Investor Relations

1 (408) 576-7189                                                                                 1 (408) 576-7985

renee.brotherton@flextronics.com                                                       kevin.kessel@flextronics.com

 

                                                              

FLEX TO PARTICIPATE IN UPCOMING INVESTOR CONFERENCES

San Jose, California, August 1, 2017– Flex (NASDAQ: FLEX) announced today that it will participate in the following investor conferences in the coming months:

 

2017 Needham Industrial Conference

Date: August 3, 2017

Location: New York, NY

 

2017 J.P. Morgan Auto Conference

Date: August 9, 2017

Location: New York, NY

Presentation Time: 12:40pm PT / 3:40pm ET

 

2017 Citi Global Technology Conference

Date: September 6, 2017

Location: New York, NY

Presentation Time: 11:20am PT / 2:20pm ET

 

2017 Deutsche Bank Technology Conference

Date: September 12, 2017

Location: Las Vegas, NV

 

For more details on these events, visit the Investor Relations section of the Flex website at:

https://investors.flex.com/home/default.aspx

 

About Flex

Flex is the Sketch-to-Scale™ solutions provider that designs and builds Intelligent Products for a Connected World™. With approximately 200,000 professionals across 30 countries, Flex provides innovative design, engineering, manufacturing, real-time supply chain insight and logistics services to companies of all sizes in various industries and end-markets. For more information, visit flex.com or follow us on Twitter @flexintl. Flex – Live Smarter™

# # #